en to zh_TW translation catalogue (209 entries)

en: 
      enable name/project [chroot]
      disable name/project
      remove name/project
      list --installed/enabled/disabled
      list --available-by-user=NAME
      search project
    
      Examples:
      copr enable rhscl/perl516 epel-6-x86_64
      copr enable ignatenkobrain/ocltoys
      copr disable rhscl/perl516
      copr remove rhscl/perl516
      copr list --enabled
      copr list --available-by-user=ignatenkobrain
      copr search tests
zh_TW: 
      enable 名稱 / 專案 [chroot]
      disable 名稱 / 專案 
      remove 名稱 / 專案 
      list --installed/enabled/disabled
      list --available-by-user=NAME
      search 專案
    
      範例：
      copr enable rhscl/perl516 epel-6-x86_64
      copr enable ignatenkobrain/ocltoys
      copr disable rhscl/perl516
      copr remove rhscl/perl516
      copr list --enabled
      copr list --available-by-user=ignatenkobrain
      copr search tests

en: 
    Downgraded packages
zh_TW: 
    降級的軟體包

en: 
    Enabling a Copr repository. Please note that this repository is not part
    of the main distribution, and quality may vary.
    
    The Fedora Project does not exercise any power over the contents of
    this repository beyond the rules outlined in the Copr FAQ at
    <https://docs.pagure.org/copr.copr/user_documentation.html#what-i-can-build-in-copr>,
    and packages are not held to any quality or security level.
    
    Please do not file bug reports about these packages in Fedora
    Bugzilla. In case of problems, contact the owner of this repository.
zh_TW: 
    啟用 Copr 軟體庫中。請注意這個軟體庫
    不是主散布版的一部分，並且品質不定。
    
    Fedora Project 不會對這個軟體庫的內容行使任何超出 Copr 常見問題
    （<https://docs.pagure.org/copr.copr/user_documentation.html#what-i-can-build-in-copr>）
    列出規則之外的權力，且軟體包並不保有任何的品質與安全性保證。
    
    請不要將這些軟體包的漏洞回報至 Fedora Bugzilla。
    假如碰到問題，請聯絡此軟體庫的擁有者。

en: 
    Modified packages
zh_TW: 
    修改過的軟體包

en: 
    Summary
zh_TW: 
    摘要

en: 
    Upgraded packages
zh_TW: 
    升級的軟體包

en: '%s' is not of the format 'MACRO EXPR'
zh_TW: 「%s」的格式不是「MACRO EXPR」

en: '{}' is not a directory
zh_TW: 「{}」不是目錄

en: * These coprs have repo file with an old format that contains no information about Copr hub - the default one was assumed. Re-enable the project to fix this.
zh_TW: * 這些 Copr 包含可能沒有 Copr hub 資訊的舊格式 repo 檔案 — 已假設為預設 hub。請重新啟用專案以修正。

en: Added package  : {}
zh_TW: 加入的軟體包：{}

en: Added packages: {}
zh_TW: 加入的軟體包：{}

en: Adding exclude on:
zh_TW: 加入排除於：

en: Adding repo from: %s
zh_TW: 從下述加入軟體庫：%s

en: Adding versionlock on:
zh_TW: 加入版本鎖於：

en: Allow removing of install-only packages. Using this option may result in an attempt to remove the running kernel.
zh_TW: 允許移除僅安裝 (install-only) 軟體包。啟用這個選項可能會導致執行中內核被移除。

en: Bad Action Line "%s": %s
zh_TW: 動作列「%s」格式錯誤：%s

en: Bad Transaction State: %s
zh_TW: 無效的處理事項狀態：%s

en: Bad dnf debug file: %s
zh_TW: DNF 除錯檔案無效：%s

en: Both old and new repositories must be set.
zh_TW: 必須設定舊及新軟體庫兩者。

en: Can't parse repositories for username '{}'.
zh_TW: 無法解析「{}」使用者名稱的軟體庫。

en: Can't parse search for '{}'.
zh_TW: 無法解析「{}」搜尋。

en: Can't use --norepopath with multiple repositories
zh_TW: 無法在多個軟體庫使用 --norepopath

en: Can't write file '{}'
zh_TW: 無法寫入「{}」檔案

en: Changelogs for {}
zh_TW: {} 的變更記錄

en: Check closure for this package only
zh_TW: 只檢查這個軟體庫的 closure

en: Check only the newest packages in the repos
zh_TW: 只檢查軟體庫內最新的軟體包

en: Compare packages also by arch. By default packages are compared just by name.
zh_TW: 也依架構比較軟體包。預設情況下，軟體包只會依名稱比較。

en: Configuration of repo failed | Configuration of repos failed
zh_TW[0]: 設定軟體庫失敗

en: Copying '{}' to local repo
zh_TW: 正在將「{}」複製至本機軟體庫

en: Core libraries or services have been updated since boot-up:
zh_TW: 開機後更新過的核心函式庫或服務：

en: Could not find debuginfo package for the following available packages: %s
zh_TW: 找不到以下可用軟體包的 debuginfo 軟體包：%s

en: Could not find debuginfo package for the following installed packages: %s
zh_TW: 找不到以下安裝軟體包的 debuginfo 軟體包：%s

en: Could not find debugsource package for the following available packages: %s
zh_TW: 找不到以下可用軟體包的 debugsource 軟體包：%s

en: Could not find debugsource package for the following installed packages: %s
zh_TW: 找不到以下安裝軟體包的 debugsource 軟體包：%s

en: Could not open {}
zh_TW: 無法開啟 {}

en: Could not save repo to repofile %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存軟體庫至 repofile %s：%s

en: Deleting versionlock for:
zh_TW: 刪除下述的版本鎖：

en: Display a list of unresolved dependencies for repositories
zh_TW: 顯示軟體庫中未回應的依賴關係列表

en: Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 是否繼續？

en: Do you want to keep them enabled?
zh_TW: 是否保持啟用？

en: Don't add the reponame to the download path.
zh_TW: 不要將軟體庫名稱加進下載路徑中。

en: Downgraded packages: {}
zh_TW: 降級的軟體包：{}

en: Download package to current directory
zh_TW: 下載軟體包至目前目錄

en: Download target '{}' is outside of download path '{}'.
zh_TW: 下載目標「{}」在下載位置「{}」之外。

en: Enabling a Playground repository.
zh_TW: 啟用 Playground 軟體庫。

en: Error in resolve of packages:
zh_TW: 解析軟體包時發生錯誤：

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Excludes from versionlock plugin were not applied
zh_TW: 不會套用到自 versionlock 插件排除的軟體包

en: Exiting due to strict setting.
zh_TW: 因為嚴格設定而結束。

en: Failed to disable copr repo {}/{}
zh_TW: 無法停用 Copr 軟體庫 {}/{}

en: Failed to get mirror for metadata: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得中介資料的鏡像站：%s

en: Failed to get mirror for package: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得軟體庫的鏡像站：%s

en: Failed to get mirror for the group file.
zh_TW: 無法取得群組檔案的鏡像站。

en: Failed to open: '%s', not a valid source rpm file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟：「%s」，不是有效的來源 rpm 檔案。

en: Failed to open: '%s', not a valid spec file: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟：「%s」，非有效 spec 檔案：%s

en: Failed to remove copr repo {0}/{1}/{2}
zh_TW: 無法移除 Copr 軟體庫 {0}/{1}/{2}

en: Ignore architecture and install missing packages matching the name, epoch, version and release.
zh_TW: 忽略架構，並安裝符合名稱、Epoch、版本與發行版本的遺失軟體包。

en: Install the latest version of recorded packages.
zh_TW: 安裝記錄軟體包的最新版。

en: Interact with Copr repositories.
zh_TW: 與 Copr 軟體庫互動。

en: Interact with Playground repository.
zh_TW: 與 Playground 軟體庫互動。

en: Just list urls of what would be downloaded, don't download
zh_TW: 只列出會下載的 URL 而不下載

en: List all installed Copr repositories (default)
zh_TW: 列出所有安裝的 Copr 軟體庫（預設值）

en: List available Copr repositories by user NAME
zh_TW: 列出使用者 NAME 可用的 Copr 軟體庫

en: List differences between two sets of repositories
zh_TW: 列出兩個軟體包集合的差異

en: List disabled Copr repositories
zh_TW: 列出停用的 Copr 軟體庫

en: List enabled Copr repositories
zh_TW: 列出啟用的 Copr 軟體庫

en: List installed packages not required by any other package
zh_TW: 列出其他軟體包已經不需要的安裝軟體包

en: List of {} coprs
zh_TW: {} Copr 清單

en: Listing all changelogs
zh_TW: 列出所有變更記錄

en: Listing changelogs since {}
zh_TW: 列出自 {} 以來的變更記錄

en: Listing only latest changelog | Listing {} latest changelogs
zh_TW[0]: 列出 {} 項最新的變更記錄

en: Listing only new changelogs since installed version of the package
zh_TW: 只列出自軟體包安裝版本以來的新變更記錄

en: Locklist not set
zh_TW: 未設定鎖定列表

en: Manage a directory of rpm packages
zh_TW: 管理 rpm 軟體包目錄

en: Matched: {}
zh_TW: 符合項目：{}

en: Migrating history data...
zh_TW: 正在遷移歷史資料…

en: Modified packages: {}
zh_TW: 修改過軟體包：{}

en: More information:
zh_TW: 更多資訊：

en: New leaves:
zh_TW: 新保留：

en: Newest N packages to keep - defaults to 1
zh_TW: 保留最新 N 個軟體包 — 預設值為 1

en: No core libraries or services have been updated since boot-up.
zh_TW: 開機後沒有更新過的核心函式庫或服務。

en: No description given
zh_TW: 沒有提供描述

en: No description given.
zh_TW: 沒有提供描述。

en: No files to process
zh_TW: 沒有要處理的檔案

en: No match for argument: %s
zh_TW: 引數不符：%s

en: No matching package to install: '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有要安裝的符合軟體包：「%s」

en: No matching repo to modify: %s.
zh_TW: 沒有符合要修改的軟體庫：%s。

en: No package %s available.
zh_TW: 沒有 %s 軟體包可用。

en: No package found for:
zh_TW: 找不到下述的軟體包：

en: No source rpm defined for %s
zh_TW: 未指定 %s 的來源 RPM

en: Not a valid date: "{0}".
zh_TW: 不是有效日期：「{0}」。

en: Not all dependencies satisfied
zh_TW: 不滿足所有依賴關係

en: Nothing provides: '%s'
zh_TW: 沒有軟體包提供：「%s」

en: Obsoleted by   : {}
zh_TW: 被下述棄用：{}

en: Output a full package dependency graph in dot format
zh_TW: 輸出 dot 格式的完整軟體包依賴關係

en: Output a simple one line message for modified packages.
zh_TW: 輸出關於修改過軟體包的簡易一列訊息。

en: Output additional data about the size of the changes.
zh_TW: 輸出跟變更大小有關的額外資料。

en: Output written to: %s
zh_TW: 輸出寫入：%s

en: Package %s is not available
zh_TW: 無法使用 %s 軟體包

en: Package already locked in equivalent form:
zh_TW: 版本已鎖定在下述等同格式：

en: Package {} is already excluded
zh_TW: 已排除 {} 軟體包

en: Package {} is already locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定 {} 軟體包

en: Pass either --old or --new, not both!
zh_TW: 只能傳入 --old 或 --new 任一，而非兩者！

en: Path to directory
zh_TW: 目錄路徑

en: Playground repositories successfully disabled.
zh_TW: Playground 軟體庫成功停用。

en: Playground repositories successfully enabled.
zh_TW: Playground 軟體庫成功啟用。

en: Playground repositories successfully updated.
zh_TW: Playground 軟體庫成功更新。

en: Print the newest packages
zh_TW: 顯示較新的軟體包

en: Print the older packages
zh_TW: 顯示較舊的軟體包

en: RPM: {}
zh_TW: RPM：{}

en: Reboot is required to fully utilize these updates.
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動，才可以完全套用這些更新。

en: Reboot should not be necessary.
zh_TW: 應不需要重新啟動。

en: Rebuilding local repo
zh_TW: 正在重新組建本機軟體庫

en: Removed package: {}
zh_TW: 移除的軟體包：{}

en: Removed packages: {}
zh_TW: 移除的軟體包：{}

en: Repoclosure ended with unresolved dependencies.
zh_TW: 因為未回應的依賴關係列表，Repoclosure 退出。

en: Repository successfully disabled.
zh_TW: 軟體庫成功停用。

en: Repository successfully enabled.
zh_TW: 軟體庫成功啟用。

en: Repository successfully removed.
zh_TW: 軟體庫成功移除。

en: Safe and good answer. Exiting.
zh_TW: 安全且更棒的回應。結束。

en: Show changelog data of packages
zh_TW: 顯示軟體包的變更記錄資料

en: Size change: {}
zh_TW: 大小變更：{}

en: Size change: {} bytes
zh_TW: 大小變更：{} 位元組

en: Size of added packages: {}
zh_TW: 加入軟體包的大小：{}

en: Size of downgraded packages: {}
zh_TW: 降級軟體包的大小：{}

en: Size of modified packages: {}
zh_TW: 修改軟體包的大小：{}

en: Size of removed packages: {}
zh_TW: 移除軟體包的大小：{}

en: Size of upgraded packages: {}
zh_TW: 升級軟體包的大小：{}

en: Some packages could not be found.
zh_TW: 有些軟體包遍尋不著。

en: Space separated output, not newline
zh_TW: 以空白而非換行分割輸出

en: Specify an instance of Copr to work with
zh_TW: 指定要使用 Copr 的實體：

en: Specify architectures to compare, can be used multiple times. By default, only source rpms are compared.
zh_TW: 指定要比較的架構，可多次使用。預設情況下只會比較來源 RPM。

en: Specify new repository, can be used multiple times
zh_TW: 指定新軟體庫，可多次使用

en: Specify old repository, can be used multiple times
zh_TW: 指定舊軟體庫，可多次使用

en: Specify repositories to check
zh_TW: 指定欲檢查的軟體庫

en: Such repository does not exist.
zh_TW: 不存在此軟體庫。

en: This command has to be run under the root user.
zh_TW: 此命令必須在 root 使用者下執行

en: This repository does not have any builds yet so you cannot enable it now.
zh_TW: 這個軟體庫尚無任何組建，所以您尚無法啟用。

en: Unable to create a directory '{}' due to '{}'
zh_TW: 無法建立「{}」目錄，因為「{}」

en: Unable to find a match
zh_TW: 找不到符合項目

en: Unable to read version lock configuration: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取版本鎖設定：%s

en: Unknown response from server.
zh_TW: 未知的伺服器回應。

en: Unknown subcommand {}.
zh_TW: {} 子命令未知。

en: Upgraded packages: {}
zh_TW: 升級的軟體包：{}

en: Use package specifications as they are, do not try to parse them
zh_TW: 使用其原本的軟體包規範，不要嘗試解析

en: Versionlock plugin: could not parse pattern:
zh_TW: Versionlock 插件：無法解析模式：

en: Versionlock plugin: number of exclude rules from file "{}" applied: {}
zh_TW: Versionlock 插件：已從「{}」檔案套用大量的排除規則：{}

en: Versionlock plugin: number of lock rules from file "{}" applied: {}
zh_TW: Versionlock 插件：已從「{}」檔案套用大量的鎖定規則：{}

en: Warning: --enablerepo/--disablerepo arguments have no meaningwith config manager. Use --set-enabled/--set-disabled instead.
zh_TW: 警告：--enablerepo/--disablerepo 引數在組態管理員下沒有意義。請改用 --set-enabled/--set-disabled。

en: [DELETED] %s
zh_TW: [已刪除] %s

en: add (and enable) the repo from the specified file or url
zh_TW: 從指定的檔案或 URL 新增（並啟用）此軟體庫

en: also download and uncompress comps.xml
zh_TW: 亦下載並解壓縮 comps.xml

en: bad copr project format
zh_TW: Copr 專案格式無效

en: check packages of the given archs, can be specified multiple times
zh_TW: 檢查給予的架構的軟體包，可指定多個。

en: comps.xml for repository %s saved
zh_TW: 已儲存 %s 軟體庫的 comps.xml

en: control package version locks
zh_TW: 控制軟體包的版本鎖

en: define a macro for spec file parsing
zh_TW: 定義要用來解析 spec 檔案的巨集

en: delete local packages no longer present in repository
zh_TW: 刪除已不在軟體庫提供的本機軟體包

en: determine updated binaries that need restarting
zh_TW: 決定需要重新啟動的已更新二進位檔

en: disable repos (automatically saves)
zh_TW: 停用軟體庫（自動儲存）

en: do not attempt to dump the repository contents.
zh_TW: 不要嘗試傾印軟體庫內容。

en: download all packages from remote repo
zh_TW: 從遠端軟體庫下載所有軟體包

en: download all the metadata.
zh_TW: 下載所有中介資料。

en: download only newest packages per-repo
zh_TW: 只下載每個軟體庫最新的軟體包

en: download only packages for this ARCH
zh_TW: 只下載此 ARCH 的軟體包

en: download the -debuginfo package instead
zh_TW: 改下載 -debuginfo 軟體包

en: download the -debugsource package instead
zh_TW: 改下載 -debugsource 軟體包

en: download the src.rpm instead
zh_TW: 改下載 src.rpm

en: dump information about installed rpm packages to file
zh_TW: 將安裝之 RPM 軟體包的資訊傾印至檔案

en: enable repos (automatically saves)
zh_TW: 啟用軟體庫（自動儲存）

en: exactly two additional parameters to copr command are required
zh_TW: 傳入 copr 命令的選用參數必須剛好兩個

en: failed to delete file %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 檔案

en: install debuginfo packages
zh_TW: 安裝 debuginfo 軟體包

en: limit  the  query to packages of given architectures.
zh_TW: 將查詢限縮至指定架構的軟體包。

en: limit to specified type
zh_TW: 限縮至指定類型

en: manage {prog} configuration options and repositories
zh_TW: 管理 {prog} 的設定選項及軟體庫

en: migrate yum's history, group and yumdb data to dnf
zh_TW: 遷移 yum 的歷史記錄、群組與 yumdb 資料至 dnf

en: multiple hubs specified
zh_TW: 指定了多個 hub

en: name of dump file
zh_TW: 傾印檔案的名稱

en: no package matched: %s
zh_TW: 沒有符合的軟體包：%s

en: one of the following arguments is required: {}
zh_TW: 需要以下任一引數：{}

en: only consider this user's processes
zh_TW: 只考慮此位使用者的處理程序

en: only report whether a reboot is required (exit code 1) or not (exit code 0)
zh_TW: 只回報是（錯誤碼 1）否（錯誤碼 0）需要重新啟動

en: operate on source packages
zh_TW: 在來源軟體包上操作

en: optional name of dump file
zh_TW: 傾印檔案的選填名稱

en: output commands that would be run to stdout.
zh_TW: 輸出執行時會向 stdout 輸出的命令。

en: packages to download
zh_TW: 要下載的軟體包

en: packages with builddeps to install
zh_TW: 要安裝，且有 builddeps 的軟體包

en: post-transaction-actions: %s
zh_TW: post-transaction-actions：%s

en: post-transaction-actions: Bad Command "%s": %s
zh_TW: post-transaction-actions：「%s」命令無效：%s

en: print current configuration values to stdout
zh_TW: 輸出目前的設定檔值至標準輸出

en: print list of urls where the rpms can be downloaded instead of downloading
zh_TW: 輸出可以下載 RPM 的 URL 清單而不下載

en: print variable values to stdout
zh_TW: 輸出變數值至標準輸出

en: repo to modify
zh_TW: 要修改的軟體庫

en: resolve and download needed dependencies
zh_TW: 解析並下載需要的依賴關係

en: restore packages recorded in debug-dump file
zh_TW: 還原除錯傾印檔案中記錄的軟體包

en: save the current options (useful with --setopt)
zh_TW: 儲存目前的選項（用於 --setopt）

en: show changelog entries since DATE. To avoid ambiguosity, YYYY-MM-DD format is recommended.
zh_TW: 顯示自 DATE 起的變更記錄項目。為防不明確，建議 YYYY-MM-DD 格式。

en: show given number of changelog entries per package
zh_TW: 顯示每個軟體包指定數量的變更記錄項目數

en: skip build dependencies not available in repositories
zh_TW: 跳過軟體庫沒有的組建依賴關係

en: specify Copr hub either with `--hub` or using `copr_hub/copr_username/copr_projectname` format
zh_TW: 使用 `--hub` 或者用 `copr_hub/copr_username/copr_projectname` 格式指定 Copr hub

en: treat commandline arguments as source rpm
zh_TW: 將命令列的引數看成來源 rpm

en: treat commandline arguments as spec files
zh_TW: 將命令列的引數看成 spec 檔案

en: try to set local timestamps of local files by the one on the server
zh_TW: 嘗試將本機檔案的本地時間戳設定與伺服器一致

en: use format `copr_username/copr_projectname` to reference copr project
zh_TW: 使用 `copr_username/copr_projectname` 格式來參照 Copr 專案

en: when running with --resolve, download all dependencies (do not exclude already installed ones)
zh_TW: 與 --resolve 執行時，下載所有依賴關係（不排除已下載）

en: when running with --url, limit to specific protocols
zh_TW: 使用 --url 執行時，限縮至指定的通訊協定

en: where to store downloaded repositories
zh_TW: 儲存下載軟體庫的位置

en: where to store downloaded repository metadata. Defaults to the value of --download-path.
zh_TW: 儲存下載軟體庫之中介資料的位置。預設值為 --download-path 的值。
